Teamleiter 1.Herren

Marian Beier 
En et Bennert 16
47804 Krefeld
E-Mail : ma.beier@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter 2.Herren

Niklas Radunski
En et Bennert 16
47804 Krefeld
E-mail : n.radunski@bockumer-bulldogs.net 

Teamleiter Damen

Michele Popov
En et Bennert 16
47804 Krefeld
m.Popov@bockumer-bulldogs.net
Tel: 01578-1545064

Teamleiter Jugend

Filippo Papalia
En et Bennert 16
47804 Krefeld
Tel : 01734566241
E-Mail : f.papalia@bockumer-bulldogs.net 

Teamleiter Schüler

Sabrina Braun
En et Bennert 16
47804 Krefeld
E-Mail :  s.braun@bockumer-bulldogs.net
Tel. 0151-12913066

Teamleiter Olddogs

Thomas Schroeren
Facebookseite
E-Mail : Olddogs@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Piranhas

Tim Siemes

Facebookseite

E-Mail : piranhas@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Krefeld Ducks

Rene Preuss

Facebookseite

E-Mail :  ducks@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Laufschule

Kontakt Frau Sarah Bramer  
Tel 02151-366601

E-Mail : laufschule@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Junioren

Christian Langen 

En et Bennert 16 

47804 Krefeld

E-Mail : ch.langen@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Tel : 0157-59548034