Teamleiter 1.Herren

Marian Beier 

Tel.: 0172-2557162
E-Mail: ma.beier@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter 2.Herren

Niklas Radunski
 
Tel.: 0173-4566241
E-mail: n.radunski@bockumer-bulldogs.net 

Teamleiter Damen

Michele Popov
 
Te.l: 01578-1545064
E-Mail: m.Popov@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Jugend

Thomas Drappatz

Tel.: 0176-21054188
E-Mail: t.drappatz@arcor.de

Teamleiter Schüler

Sabrina Braun

Tel.: 0151-12913066
E-Mail: s.braun@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Olddogs

Thomas Schroeren
Facebookseite
E-Mail : Olddogs@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Piranhas

Tim Siemes

Facebookseite

E-Mail : piranhas@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Krefeld Ducks

Rene Preuss

Facebookseite

E-Mail :  ducks@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Laufschule

Kontakt: Sarah Bramer  

Tel.: 02151-366601
E-Mail : laufschule@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Junioren

Filippo Papalia

Tel.: 01734566241
E-Mail : f.papalia@bockumer-bulldogs.net