Teamleiter 1.Herren

Daniel Steffen
Tel.: +49 176 42119672
E-Mail : daniel.steffen@unitybox.de

Teamleiter 2.Herren

Niklas Radunski

E-mail: n.radunski@bockumer-bulldogs.net 
 

Teamleiterin Damen

Michele Popov
Te.l:+49 157 81545064
E-Mail: m.popov@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiterin Jugend

Janine Drappatz 
Tel.:+49 179 1006066
E-Mail: j.drappatz@web.de

Teamleiterin Schüler

Janine Drappatz 
Tel.: +49 179 1006066
E-Mail: j.drappatz@web.de

Teamleiter Olddogs

Thomas Schroeren
Facebookseite
E-Mail : Olddogs@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Piranhas

Tim Siemes

Facebookseite

E-Mail : piranhas@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Teamleiter Krefeld Ducks

Rene Preuss

Facebookseite

E-Mail :  ducks@bockumer-bulldogs.net

Laufschule/Bambini

Roman Schiffer 

Janine Drappatz 
Tel.:+49 179 1006066
E-Mail: j.drappatz@web.de

Teamleiterin Junioren

Janine Drappatz 
E-Mail: j.drappatz@web.de  
 

Torwarttrainer

Marcel Pötters
Tel.: +49 176 23765618